The Blog of Champions

Part of a Nutritious Breakfast

iTunes Shuffle

I’ve started to shuffle my iTunes, so I can listen to any song. I thought this was a good idea. But, alas, my plan has not worked as expected. The same songs come up. I’ll even get the same song two, three times in a row! Crazy! It seems like iTunes is picking artists and songs for me to listen that I don’t even like. I mean, I have them, so they’re not terrible, but I want to listen to other things. This is annoying. 

July 1, 2008 - Posted by | rants and raves

2 Comments »

  1. hey man
    that ALWAYS happens to me
    i actually called apple up once and asked how they shuffle it
    yeah i found it actually just easier to make playlists of random songs

    Comment by Adam Goldberg | July 2, 2008 | Reply

  2. haha im glad it happens to more than one person
    thanks
    i was glad myiTunes on my computer, iphone and shuffle on my ipod were all broken

    Adam, what did apple say when you called them? How does the shuffle pick?

    Comment by Emily Fuller | July 2, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

