The Blog of Champions

Part of a Nutritious Breakfast

A Change in Philosophy

Hello Readers-

As I’ve ventured into blogging, I’ve learned my strengths and weaknesses. I’ve learned what my readers like and dislike. So, with that said, I’m going to be making some changes here at The Blog of Champions. Although it’s one of my favorite segments, we’re getting rid of Links and Notes. It’s just not popular enough. We’re going to focus more on sports. After all, that is what I post most about, and I’d like to think I have some expertise in it. The blog will consist of sports topics, as well as my Rants and Raves. Occasionally, we’ll dabble in music. And, when election season heats up, we will cover that race in depth. For now, you’ll be seeing a bunch of sports, and rants and raves, as well as the weekly podcast.

I want to thank all of the readers that make The Blog of Champions one of the fastest growing and most popular blogs on the internet. Without you, this would be nothing.

Thanks again-

The Blog of Champions

July 8, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

